1 reviews | Active since Mar 2023
*****ulent charge. I closed my myUS account a long time ago. Last night in the middle of the night I received a notification that a package had been delivered for me, and I needed to re-open my account to see what it was. I chose the FREE option. They required a $1 credit card confirmation charge, which I paid. Then I saw the package WAS NOT FOR ME. And thought nothing more of it. When I woke up the next morning, they had charged me a further $20. I would like to confirm that I did not authorise any payments, request any services or even ship any packages. How and why they could charge me anything, is beyond me. In any case, I have disputed this as a *****ulent transaction with my bank.
© Copyright 2026 hellopeter.com and its affiliates. All rights reserved.